Contact McClatchy

Headquarters

2100 Q Street

Sacramento, CA 95816-6899

916-321-1855

Circulation / Customer Care

Dan Schaub

Corporate Director of Audience Development

916-321-1693

dschaub@mcclatchy.com

Financial / Investor Inquiries

Stephanie Zarate

Investor Relations Manager

916-321-1931

szarate@mcclatchy.com

Media Inquiries

Jeanne Segal

Director, Public Relations & Communications

202-383-6085

jsegal@mcclatchy.com

Advertising Inquiries

Kim Nussbaum

Vice President, Advertising

916-321-1956

knussbaum@mcclatchy.com

Careers

Please visit our Markets page for local contacts

Local Publisher / Editor Contacts

Please visit our Markets page

Pensions

866-334-2337

pensions@mcclatchy.com

Permission for rights and reprints

PARS International

212-221-9595

Please visit our www.magreprints.com/clients/

Inquiries for checks received:

Advertising Refunds - ssccreditandcollections@mcclatchy.com
(Note: Include account # in your inquiry.)

Subscriber Refunds - customerservice@mcclatchy.com

Unclaimed/Escheat Property -  escheat@mcclatchy.com